Aashiq (2022)
by Priyanka Singh, Khesari Lal Yadav

Album/Movie Aashiq
Music Director Priyanka Singh
Artists Priyanka Singh, Khesari Lal Yadav
Released 2022-01-18
Total Songs 1
Bhojpuri song Aashiq was released in 2022-01-18.
Aashiq is composed by Priyanka Singh
Thank God has a total of 1 songs.
The song Aashiq has a 02:39 running time.
You can download all mp3 song from Aashiq from PAGALBHOJPURI in 320 Kbps HD quality.

Aashiq is a Bhojpuri album, this album was released in 2022. Aashiq has 1 songs in all. The songs have been composed by talented musicians like Priyanka Singh & Khesari Lal Yadav. On PAGALBHOJPURI, you can download & listen online to the entirety of Aashiq.



Shubham Raj (SBR)


Top Albums From Same Year