Jhaal (2023)
by Arvind Akela, Shilpi Raj

Album/Movie Jhaal
Music Director Arvind Akela
Artists Arvind Akela, Shilpi Raj
Released 2023-01-02
Total Songs 1
Bhojpuri song Jhaal was released in 2023-01-02.
Jhaal is composed by Arvind Akela
Thank God has a total of 1 songs.
The song Jhaal has a 03:16 running time.
You can download all mp3 song from Jhaal from PAGALBHOJPURI in 320 Kbps HD quality.

Jhaal is a Bhojpuri album, this album was released in 2023. Jhaal has 1 songs in all. The songs have been composed by talented musicians like Arvind Akela & Shilpi Raj. On PAGALBHOJPURI, you can download & listen online to the entirety of Jhaal.



Anu Malik, Shubham Raj (SBR)


Top Albums From Same Year